The team doping directory

Leopard Trek > Radioshack > Trek

Last update : 18/08/2022


Successive names

Year Team Category
2011 Leopard Trek
2012 Radioshack - Nissan
2013 Radioshack Leopard
2014 Trek Factory Racing
2015 Trek Factory Racing
2016 Trek - Segafredo
2017 Trek - Segafredo
2018 Trek - Segafredo
2019 Trek - Segafredo
2020 Trek - Segafredo
2022 Trek - Segafredo

List of team doping cases

Rider Product Race Year Penalization Control
Pantano Gomez Jarlinson EPO Contrôle inopiné 2019 Yes Positive control
S. Martins Cardoso Andre Fernando EPO Contrôle inopiné 2017 Yes Positive control
Hondo Danilo Transfusion sanguines 2013 Yes Enquête judiciaire et aveux en 2019
Schleck Frank Xipamide Tour de France 2012 Yes Positive control

Other doping directories

Doping directory by rider Doping directory by race


For a good understanding, the following should be kept in mind:

If you notice any errors or omissions, please let us know by sending a message here .