The team doping directory


Last update : 18/08/2022


Successive names

Year Team Category
1991 Collstrop - Isoglass
1992 Collstrop - Garden Wood - Histor
1993 Collstrop - Assur Carpets
1994 Collstrop
1995 Collstrop
1996 Collstrop - Lystex - Eddy Merckx
1997 Collstrop - Zeno Protect
1998 Collstrop - Zeno Protect
1999 Collstrop - De Federale Verzekeringen
2000 Collstrop - De Federale Verzekeringen

List of team doping cases

Rider Product Race Year Penalization Control
Hoj Frank EPO 1995 No Aveux en 2015
Strouken Patrick Course de Maastricht 1993 Yes Positive control

Other doping directories

Doping directory by rider Doping directory by race


For a good understanding, the following should be kept in mind:

If you notice any errors or omissions, please let us know by sending a message here .