The team doping directory

Moliner Vereco > Zor > BH > Amaya Seguros

Last update : 18/08/2022


Successive names

Year Team Category
1979 Moliner - Vereco
1980 Zor - Vereco - Campagnolo
1981 Zor - Helios - Novostil
1982 Zor - Helios - Gemeaz Cusin
1983 Zor - Gemeaz Cusin
1984 Zor - Gemeaz Cusin
1985 Zor - Gemeaz Cusin
1986 Zor - BH
1987 BH
1988 BH
1989 B.H.
1990 BH - Amaya Seguros
1991 Amaya Seguros
1992 Amaya Seguros
1993 Amaya Seguros

List of team doping cases

Rider Product Race Year Penalization Control
Cubino Laudelino Norpseudoephedrine 1993 Unknown Positive control
De Jesus Vargas Oscar Tour d'Espagne 1992 Yes Positive control
Van Calster Guido Amphetamines 1986 Yes Positive control
Fernandez Blanco Alberto 1983 Yes Positive control
Munoz Pedro Ritaline Tour d'Espagne 1982 Yes Positive control
Gonzalez Barcala José-Maria Grand Prix de Navarre 1981 Yes Positive control
Arroyo Angel Tour des Asturies 1979 Unknown Positive control
Fernandez Blanco Alberto Tour des Asturies 1979 Unknown Positive control
Martins José Semaine Catalane 1979 Unknown Positive control
Menendez Antonio Tour de Valence 1979 Unknown Positive control

Other doping directories

Doping directory by rider Doping directory by race


For a good understanding, the following should be kept in mind:

If you notice any errors or omissions, please let us know by sending a message here .